GAFE
WELLINGTON HIGH SCHOOL-spiritwear

Schools

Wellington High (9-12)

McCormick (4-8)

Westwood (PK-3)

Features

Athletics - Week In Review

Business Office

Curriculum

Endowment

Patricia Lindley Center
for the Performing Arts

Office of Student Services

 

Resources

Employees

Parents

Students

Office of Student Services
(Pychologist, special education, gifted services, speech, OT/PT)

Lynne Shields, Director of Student Services
Email:lshields@wellington.k12.oh.us
440.647.7934
Joanna Broome, Speech & Language Pathologist
Email: jbroome@wellington.k12.oh.us
440.647.7470
Mark Millar, Gifted & Talented Coordinator
Email: mmillar@wellington.k12.oh.us
440.647.7469
Christa Roisman, Occupational Therapist
Email: croisman@wellington.k12.oh.us
Jill Toccaceli, Physical Therapist
Email: jtoccaceli@wellington.k12.oh.us
James Wotowiec, Transition Coordinator
Email: jwotowiec@wellington.k12.oh.us
John Zbornik , School Psychologist
Email: jzbornik@wellington.k12.oh.us
440.647.7933
Doris Cook , Student Services Secretary
Email: dcook@wellington.k12.oh.us
440.647.7934

 

Student Services Links

A Parent's Guide to Early Entrance to Kindergarten

Academically Talented
-Gifted Identification Referral Form
-Assessment Permission
-Essential Link for Parents

Children with Disabilities
-OH Operating Standards
-A Guide To Parent Rights in Special Education

Other Information

Notices to the Public

US Dept of Education's Parents Page

Wellington Exempted Village Schools
305 Union Street, Wellington OH 44090
(440) 647-7974 ~ Fax (440) 647-7305

Google

Search WWW Search www.wellington.k12.oh.us